2017 Installation Banquet Award Photos

The Jonesville Volunteer Fire Department held their annual Installation Banquet on January 28, 2017. See below for some of the awards presented that evening. Chief's Award: Craig Lewis Pasquarell Dedication Award: Bob Fox President's Award: Kaleb Stores Special Service Appreciation: Bob Shea William Beighey Scholarship Recipients: A. Martuscello and Zach Wolfe 2016 Top Eleven Responders:

Read more