Download PDFs of Our "Jottings" Newsletter!

January Jottings
December Jottings

Current News and Events

Other News

2017 Installation Banquet Award Photos

The Jonesville Volunteer Fire Department held their annual Installation Banquet on January 28, 2017. See below for some of the awards presented that evening.


Chief's Award: Craig Lewis                                Pasquarell Dedication Award: Bob Fox


President's Award: Kaleb Stores                            Special Service Appreciation: Bob Shea


William Beighey Scholarship Recipients: A. Martuscello and Zach Wolfe

2016 Top Eleven Responders: Jim Miller, Pat Dell'Anno, Ken Graves, Bill Dell'Anno, Craig Lewis, Joey Reinemann, Bill Macksey, Mark Cecilione, Bill Adams, Ross Byrnes and Kelsey Miller.

JVFC Honorary Member: Carol Coyle



Copyright 2016 - Jonesville Fire District
Please report problems to webmaster.