Download PDFs of Our "Jottings" Newsletter!

March Jottings
February Jottings
January Jottings

Current News and Events

Other News

Notice of Fire Commissioner Election

Petitions to place the name of Ross Byrnes on the ballot for the Annual Fire District Election of the Jonesville Fire District.The election will take place on December 13, 2016 for the purpose of election one Fire Commissioner for a five (5) year term commencing on January 1, 2017 and ending on December 31, 2021. Polls will remain open for the receipt of ballots between the hours of 6 pm and 9 pm. There shall be two election districts: those residing in voter districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 28 and 33 are to cast their ballots at Station #1, 953 Main Street, Clifton Park and those resideing in voter districts 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 27, 29 and 34 shall cast their ballots at Station #2, 629 Rt. 146A, Clifton Park. All duly registered residents of the Jonesville Fire District who have resided in the district for at least thirty days shall be eligible to vote.


Copyright 2016 - Jonesville Fire District
Please report problems to webmaster.